Back to All Events

Three Principles Single Paradigm Mentorship Program

Join Annika Hurwitt, Ph.D. for this 3-Month Intensive Mentorship Program. If you already have grounding in the 3P Single Paradigm, this program will help you gain confidence in your coaching skills and build a successful practice.

MARCH 21, 2019 - JUNE 27, 2019

  • Are you eager to hone your skills as a 3P Trainer or Coach?

  • Have you had training in the Three Principles?

  • Have you learned about the Single Paradigm and seen how its logical framework can make the Three Principles Easier to Teach?

Structure:  2 private supervision sessions/month with Annika Hurwitt, Ph.D., and two webinars per month with the training group. These webinars include live sessions and role plays to hone your skills. Individual sessions begin March 21, 2019.


Dates:
March 21 2019 — June 27 2019

Webinars:  
Wednesdays at 2 PM EST; 11 AM PST & 7 PM GMT
(March 21; April 4 & 18; May 2, 16 & 30;  June 13 & 27, 2019)

Cost: $1,500  

GROUP IS LIMITED TO 12 PEOPLE AND IS LIKELY TO FILL UP QUICKLY.  PLEASE CONTACT ANNIKA RIGHT AWAY IF INTERESTED.
annikahurwitt@gmail.com; (01) 508-687-9946