Back to All Events

The Spiritual Logic of The Single Paradigm with Annika Hurwitt & Ann Ross

An online, 6-Week Webinar Series

This webinar series is for people wanting to learn how the Single Paradigm helps you understand and become more aligned with the spiritual nature of the Three Principles.


Week One: The Three Principles: Unraveling the Mystery of Mental and Spiritual Health 

Week Two: The Single Paradigm: Our Divine Blueprint for Mental Health and Spiritual Evolution 

Week Three: Finding TheBridge: The Spiritual Logic that Leads to More Effortless Alignment with the Three Principles 

Week Four: Awakening to the Divine in Your Psychological Life 

Week Five: Implications of the Single Paradigm: Mental Clarity, Compassion, Connection with Others, and Effortless Mental Presence 

Week SixThe Oneness Revealed: Experiencing The Unification of All Things


When:
6  Thursdays
January 17, 22, 31
February 7, 14 & 21, 2019

Time:
2 PM EST
11 AM  PST
7 PM London

Cost:$197.00

To Register and Pay:

Paypal
to:  annikahurwitt@gmail.com


Questions?  Please contact 

Ann Ross
ann@newperspectivescoaching.co.uk

OR

Annika Hurwitt
annikahurwitt@gmail.com

Call Us: (01) 508-687-9946

Note: THIS GROUP IS LIMITED TO 12 and is already half full, so early registration is recommended