Back to All Events

The Art & Science of Dating

Presented by Lori Carpenos, LMFT
3 Principles Life and Relationship Coach offering advice for dating
Hosted by Mark Howard, Ph.D., of the Three Principles Institute 

 This webinar will help you discover...

  • How to enjoy your dating experience, no matter what!
  • How to date without hurting anyone’s feelings
  • How to connect with your feelings of self-worth as a mate
  • How to overcome your fear of going on dates or asking people out
  • How to bounce back easily from rejection
  • How to access the best dating advice from your inner coach, by understanding how the 3 Principles work for you and everyone else!

This webinar is available globally. The event takes place at:
12 Noon PST; 3pm EST; 8pm GMT

For more information and to register, click here

manandwomanongrass.jpg